Dermatologist Dronov VitalyCosmetologist Dronov Vitaly (Moscow)

EN
RU EN
+7 (910) 418-81-30
Doctor Dronov photo

Do you want to look younger
or correct facial imperfections?

Order cosmetic services! Result is 100%!

It is possible to change the quality of your life!

Make an appointment

About myself

Dermatologist, cosmetologist, dermatosurgeon, doctor of the highest category.

Certified trainer in the field of injection, threads, laser technologies of anti-aging medicine.

Member of the American Academy of Dermatology Academy (American Academy of Dermatology) and the American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine (A4M).Member of the Swiss aesthetic society Expert 2 Expert, member of WOSIAM.

Scientific consultant of the company Sela Medical (Israel). A participant of annual congresses of AMEC, ICAD.International Coach of Matexlab Company (Italy).

Education and Qualifications

  • Graduated from Dnipropetrovsk Medical Institute
  • Received additionally the specialty of a dermatologist – on the basis of the Moscow Central Research Institute of Dermatology in Sokolniki, at the department of age-related changes and cosmetology
  • Attended and finished the certification course in dermato-cosmetology at the University of Friendship of Peoples (RUDN) them. Patrice Lumumba (Moscow)
  • Attended and finished the certification course of aesthetic anatomy of the University of Ludwig Maximilian (Munich, 2014)

Experience

  • 1997 – 2000 working as a dermatologist at the «Family Medicine Clinic», Dnepropetrovsk.
  • I worked as a dermatologist at the Royal State Hospital in The Hague.
  • After returning from Europe, I continued the practice of a dermatologist with a new direction – cosmetology at the «Family Doctor» multidisciplinary center( Moscow, Russia).
  • Trained abroad (Germany, France, Israel).

Dear visitors!Welcome to my personal siteCOSMETOLOG-DRONOV.ru!

I offer the services of facial and body lifting, the introduction of hyaluronic fillers to correct age-related changes, botox, chemical peelings, diagnosis and treatment of skin diseases. I have experienced my skills since 1995 .My experience, I believe, will radically transform you and your life.
Call to consult!

Services

Why do you need to consult a doctor beautician?

Cosmetologist services: modern techniques and professional experience

Attractive appearance is the key to an adequate self-esteem, well-being and career success. Therefore, maintaining a good skin and hair condition should be carried out not only at the household level. A cosmetologist will help you to take care of yourself professionally, to eliminate aesthetic and age-related skin changes in time. After all, any result will be more tangible if a trained and qualified specialist undertakes to solve the problem.

Moreover, help of a cosmetologist will be needed if your skin has already undergone age-related changes or there are some dermatological diseases. Solving the problem yourself in such cases is almost impossible.

What does professional care mean?

Professional-looking facial, body and hair care involves not only the use of innovative techniques, modern equipment and effective cosmetic preparations. The services of a doctor in Moscow define a wider range of tasks, the solution of which will require experience and aesthetic perception. The doctor possessing special knowledge in dermatology, cosmetology, dermatoscopy and dermato-oncology can successfully apply professional skills in practical activities. Modern methods of appearance correction are quite diverse and can solve the most complex problems. They use different approaches, effective on their own or in combination.

Laser cosmetology is considered an effective method of removing dark hair and the vascular network from a face and limbs. It is also used for skin rejuvenation, removal of acne scars, dark pigment spots. Apparatus cosmetology offers methods for cleaning the skin, eliminating the problems of overweight, skin tightening, and massage. Impact on the skin and face modeling with the help of various devices is considered universal and is combined with many cosmetic procedures.

Injection cosmetology has been successfully used to combat age-related changes in skin. It helps to stimulate metabolic processes, helps to return it smoothness and elasticity. Mesotherapy will have a high-quality therapeutic effect and help eliminate flabbiness, dryness and fine wrinkles. An effective method of face correction is injection implants, which are used for contour plastics of soft tissues. For a quick non-surgical rejuvenation in the arsenal of a cosmetologist there is a non-surgical facelift. This is an absolutely painless procedure, practically without contraindications and after which rehabilitation is not needed.

There are a lot of methods dealing with aesthetic deficiencies and age-related changes. A cosmetologist will help you to choose the most effective and offer an optimal cost from the whole variety.

My works

Dear visitors! Here is a very limited amount of my real works. This is due to the confidentiality of patient information. With a huge amount of my work you can get acquainted at the reception.

Contact

Cosmetologist Dronov Vitaly,
Rehabilitologist, laser technology specialist in dermatosurgery and aesthetic cosmetology

Phone: +7 (910) 418-81-30

To make an appointment

Clinic of anti-aging and aesthetic medicine LASERO CONCEPT
St. Krasnoarmeyskaya, d. 34A, Moscow
Phone: +7 (495) 766-94-84, +7 (495) 766-87-17, +7 (499) 151-49-54

You can also make an appointment on my phone +7 (910) 418-81-30

Косметолог Дронов ВиталийВрач косметолог Дронов В. А. (Москва)

8 (910) 418-81-30

Хотите выглядеть моложе
или исправить недостатки лица?

Закажите косметологические услуги! Результат 100%!

Изменить качество жизни возможно!

Записаться на прием
Доктор Дронов фото

Обо мне

Врач дерматовенеролог, косметолог, дерматоонколог, дерматохирург, врач высшей категории.

Сертифицированный тренер в области инъекционных, нитевых, лазерных технологий антивозрастной медицины.

Действительный член Американской дерматологической академии (American Academy of Dermatology) и Американской академии антивозрастной медицины (American Academy of anti-aging Medicine (A4M). Член швейцарского эстетического общества Expert 2 Expert, участник WOSIAM.

Научный консультант компании Sela Medical (Израиль). Участник ежегодных конгрессов AMEC, ICAD. Международный коуч компании Matexlab (Италия).

Образование

  • Днепропетровский медицинский институт
  • Дополнение к специальности дерматолога – на базе московского Центрального НИИ дерматологии в Сокольниках, на кафедре возрастных изменений и косметологии
  • Сертификационный курс по дермато-косметологии в Университете Дружбы народов (РУДН) им. Патриса Лумумбы (Москва)
  • Магистратура Вильнюсского университета по специальности дерматология (2012 г.)
  • Сертификационный курс эстетической анатомии Университета Людвига Максимилиана (Мюнхен, 2014 г.)

Опыт работы

  • 1997 - 2000 дерматолог в «Клинике семейной медицины», Днепропетровск.
  • Работал врачем дерматологом в Государственном королевском госпитале в Гааге.
  • Вернувшись из Европы продолжил практику врача дератолога с новым напрвлением – косметолигией в многопрофильном центре «Семейный доктор».
  • Стажировался за рубежом (Германия, Франция, Израиль).

Уважаемые посетители!Приветствую вас на моем персональном сайте!

Здесь вы найдете полную информацию о процедурах и услугах из области эстетической косметологии, дерматологии, дерматохирургии. Благодаря моему многолетнему опыту (с 1995 года), вы узнаете о фантастических возможностях современной косметологии и эстетической медицины, сможете испытать это на себе!

Dear visitors!Welcome to my personal site!

I offer the services of facial and body lifting, the introduction of hyaluronic fillers to correct age-related changes, botox, chemical peelings, diagnosis and treatment of skin diseases. My many years of experience (since 1995) will radically transform you and your life.
Call to consult!

Услуги

Зачем нужно обратиться к врачу косметологу?

Услуги врача косметолога: современные методики и профессиональный опыт

Привлекательная внешность служит залогом адекватной самооценки, прекрасного самочувствия и успехов в карьере. Поэтому поддержание хорошего состояния кожи и волос должно выполняться не только на бытовом уровне. Профессионально ухаживать за собой, вовремя устранять эстетические и возрастные изменения кожи поможет врач-косметолог. Ведь любой результат будет более ощутимым, если за решение проблемы берется обученный и подготовленный специалист.

Тем более помощь косметолога понадобится, если кожа уже подверглась возрастным изменениям или имеются дерматологические заболевания. Решить проблему самостоятельно в таких случаях практически невозможно.

Что означает профессиональный уход

Уход за лицом, телом и волосами на профессиональной основе подразумевает не только использование инновационных методик, современной аппаратуры и действенных косметических препаратов. Услуги доктора в Москве определяют более широкий спектр задач, для решения которых понадобится опыт и эстетическое восприятие. Обладающий специальными знаниями в дерматологии, косметологии, дерматоскопии и дерматоонкологии доктор может успешно применять профессиональные навыки в практической деятельности. Современные методы коррекции внешности достаточно разнообразны и могут решать самые сложные проблемы. Они применяют различные подходы, эффективные сами по себе или в комплексе.

Лазерная косметология считается действенным методом в устранении темных волос и сосудистой сетки лица и конечностей. Также ее применяют для омоложения кожи, удаления шрамов после акне, темных пигментных пятен. Аппаратная косметология предлагает методы очистки кожи, устранения проблем избыточного веса, подтяжки кожи, а также массаж. Воздействие на кожу и моделирование лица при помощи различных аппаратов считается универсальным и сочетается с многими косметическими процедурами.

Инъекционная косметология успешно применяется для борьбы с возрастными изменениями кожи. Она способствует стимуляции обменных процессов, помогает вернуть ей гладкость и упругость. Мезотерапия окажет качественный лечебный эффект и поможет устранить дряблость, сухость и мелкие морщины. Действенным методом коррекции лица являются инъекционные импланты, которые используются для контурной пластики мягких тканей. Для быстрого безоперационного омоложения в арсенале врача-косметолога имеется нехирургический нитевой лифтинг лица. Это абсолютно безболезненная процедура, практически не имеющая противопоказаний и после которой не нужна реабилитация.

Методов борьбы с эстетическими недостатками и возрастными изменениями достаточно много. Врач-косметолог поможет подобрать из всего разнообразия наиболее действенный и оптимальный по стоимости.

Мои работы

Уважаемые посетители! Здесь представлено весьма ограниченное количество моих реальных работ. Это обусловлено условиями конфиденциальности информации о пациентах. С огромным количеством моих работ вы можете ознакомиться на приеме.

Контакты

Врач косметолог Дронов Виталий Александрович,
реабилитолог, специалист по лазерным технологиям в дерматохирургии и эстетической косметологии

Тел.: +7 (910) 418-81-30

Записаться на прием

Клиника антивозрастной и эстетической медицины «ЛАЗЕРО КОНЦЕПТ»
Ул. Красноармейская, д. 34А, г. Москва
Тел.: +7 (495) 766-94-84, +7 (495) 766-87-17, +7 (499) 151-49-54

Также записаться на прием вы можете по моему телефону +7 (910) 418-81-30